Kaya Birthing Stool is HERE!

Standard

I looked outside today, as I was on the phone with a good friend who is due to give birth any day now, and there was a big box waiting for me!  I squealed with glee as I got my keys, unlocked the door, brought in the box, and read the label.  Kaya Birthing Stool alright!!! I unwrapped it like a kid on Christmas morning, eyes bright with wonder, and friend still on the phone.

It is a wondrous sight!  Sydney thought it was pretty fantastic too!  She kept asking what it was, and I would tell her it’s where babies are born, and when my husband got home, she told him he couldn’t sit on it, that it was for babies.

As I just walked out to get my camera to upload the pictures of Sydney on it, my husband was sitting on it in our living room!  It is comfortable and awesome!  Contact me for more information about this innovative and progressive stool.

The Kaya is now ready for rental!  Check out the Kaya Birthing Stool page on my blog for more information on rates and length of time.

~Teva

Comments Welcome.

Keep in mind the following pictures are not the proper positions for this stool, they are my family demonstrating how comfortable and roomy it is!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses »

  1. HEY! I was forwarded some info from you the other day about your blog. Awesome! It looks like a great stool for birthing!=) I just can’t believe how big Sydney is now, no more baby girl!

Leave a Reply

